Congratulations to Our New Board Members!

The team held elections for the 2016 Executive Board Monday night. There was a turnover of eight of the ten current board members. Congratulations to everyone that was elected, we look forward to seeing what great ideas you have for the team moving forward!
Captains: Lane Tobin and Mason Wolters
Treasurer: Tyler Davidson
Long-Term Fundraising Chair: Benjy Jepson
Short-Term Fundraising Chair: Jo Hummel
Rec Sports Chair and Travel Liason: Charlie Rogers
Race Chair: Grant Glover
Social Chair: Sally Smith
Media Chair: Sydney Thompson
Secretary: Nate Kane